Whut? Yes, you heard me. This is possibly the worst product ever ‘invented’. I swear to God.

It took me 40 minutes to make an outgoing call today, and yesterday too. I had to re-start my computer, restart Magic Jack-Off, and about five dialing attempts to finally reach a number… which was scratchy, at best. I’m not kidding. Oh well, there’s another $40 bucks down the drain. I haven’t seen anything this bad since Cricket ‘broadband’. Seriously.

But hey, the instructions are a snap!

What’s funny is; you can google the term ‘magic jack sucks’ and what you find is that they (Magic Jack-Off) have bought-up all the domain names that could possibly be used to critisize their ‘product’. Don’t believe me? Try Googling “Magic Jack Sucks”. Click on some of the links. Or just this one http://magicjacksucks.com/. What you’ll get is a sales splash page for… who? That’s right, Magic Jack-Off™.

They’ve bought-up all of the domain names that might sound critical of them. Does this sound like a reputable company? You decide.

I just saved you $40 bucks ($20 bucks for the gizmo and $20 bucks for the first year of ‘service’). Show a homey  some love and buy a Hog Whitman download for only $1 for the whole album. I know it sounds crazy and I lose money on every sale, but I make it up in volume! Or something like that, I think.

