You have to read this CBS News article. Or maybe you shouldn’t. It’s not for the weak of stomach. Wifey has banned me from speaking about it in her presence, or she’ll make my life a living Hell (she didn’t go into specifics).

Anyway, be sure to share this with all your co-workers. Or maybe not. You’re on your own.

I can just picture the scene at home…

“Hey honey, would you come over here and wank into this water bottle?”

“Well sure, baby, anything for you! Uh, any particular reason?”

“Yeah, I want to compare the taste of it to this other water bottle”. 

“Uh, ok, that makes sense.”

fap, fap, fap, fap, fap… sploit!

“Okay, here ya go!”

“Thanks, hang on a sec… glug, glug, glug… [now the other bottle]  glug, glug, glug…

Yep, that’s splooge, alright! Thanks baby! Now come over here and give me a great big kiss!”

Have a good weekend everybody!

