Hey there, did ya miss me? *crickets…*  Well harrumph, then. I just had a little hiatus on account of 3 years of my previous bloggings got discomboobulated.

Until I integrate it into my regular website, I’ll be using this wordpress blog to catch my regular brain squeezins. Once I figure out a whole new damn program, the whole thing should work as smooth as, well… mud.

Without going into much detail, just let me say right now: godaddy.com sucks. There. I feel better now. I’ve switched hosting to Hostmonster.com till the cows come home, as long as they keep doing what they’re doing already. Great service, lots of features, and unlimited bandwidth. Godaddy.com sucks is already out-matched.

In all fairness to godaddy.com sucks, they were a lot better a few years ago. They were paying attention to the customer back then. Then. And that’s about all I have to say about godaddy.com sucks, for now.

P.S. Did I forget to mention that godaddy.com sucks?

